• Hey there Guest,
    Welcome, and thanks for visiting our community! :)
    Use our forums to connect with other users, talk about your adventures in Terraria, post questions and answers, talk about things you'd like to see in the server/community, etc.

Hi, my name is Alect

alect

Server Admin
Hey guys, am making this so you know who you are talking with in the game.

like i already said, the name's Alect. Well thats my character's name, i prefer to not say my real name

Am just your normal new player on this server, am not new to terraria because i've been playing it for almost 4 years but i recently took a break from it, i still know things about the 1.3 anyway.

I come from another server called The Omega, said server its pretty much dead right now soon, i had to move in. My character username on that server was "anAFK12" if anyone knows me already, then i'll be glad to find some fellas. I also played on another server called Tearbox, and that one has been loooong dead, almost 3 and a half years from now.

I joined this server because i heard the owner has been following the steps of the last Tearbox owner, and to be honest, thats right. I really got a nice first impression from this and i hope to get along with all of you guys.

Thats all i can say from my part. Thank you for reading this and have a good day/night

Bippity

Professional Crastinator
Staff member
Administrator
Happy to see former Tearbox players, Antagonist was a great server owner :)
Welcome to the community!
#BlameStone

alect

Server Admin
Yea, i agree with you
Thank you :D

Vaeldious

The Wandering Prophet
Former Staff
So, ill be the challenge. What is your issue, why were you acting in such a manner?

alect

Server Admin
What manner?

Vaeldious

The Wandering Prophet
Former Staff
Forgive my intrusions. You have vouchers, and ill respect that. Sorry if I caused concern and seem brash. You know how it goes though. Thanks for tolerating my interrogation.